Sign Up For Our NEWSLETTER To Learn Of Future Workshops And Programs

FREE ONLINE PRESENTATION

What Your Doctor Isn’t Telling You

Hidden Causes of Your Symptoms and Natural Healing Solutions with Functional Medicine

Do you have some nagging health issues that haven’t resolved? Have you been frustrated at not knowing what else you can do about them?

Trouble sleeping?  Low energy?  Anxiety?  Gut issues?

Other mysterious symptoms?

Do you wish your doctor had more to offer you than a pill and could tell you what is really causing your symptoms?

Have you tried various diets, supplements, and other treatments only to experience limited results?

If so, join me at my upcoming online presentation “What Your Doctor Isn’t Telling You” to learn what else is available.

Here Is A Sample Of What You’ll Learn:

  • The hidden causes at the root of your symptoms
  • Simple steps you can take to improve your health
  • The surprising hidden connections that affect how you feel every day
  • A 5-step process to transform your health naturally

WHAT YOUR DOCTOR ISN’T TELLING YOU

Presented By
Tracy McCarthy MD

This is a Free ONLINE Presentation
* Seating is limited *

Join Our Email List to Learn When the Next Webinar Will be Held

Wednesday April 24
@ 4:00 PM Pacific

5:00 PM Mountain
6:00 PM Central
7:00 PM Eastern

LIMITED SEATING

Register for FREE Now
Don’t Miss Out!

Discover how to tap into your body’s innate healing ability and finally feel better!

Create the Health and Happiness You Deserve.

Meet Tracy McCarthy MD

Ever since first learning about the healing power of lifestyle and nutrition, Dr. Tracy McCarthy has been transforming lives.

An honors graduate of UC Davis School of Medicine, she is passionate about getting this life-changing information into the hands of those that are suffering and those whose symptoms have been dismissed by their providers.

In her practice, she works intensively with patients to help them uncover the hidden causes of their symptoms and supports them in making lasting changes to their health.

Dr. McCarthy is an Institute for Functional Medicine Certified Practitioner with additional training from the Kresser Institute for Functional and Evolutionary Medicine.

With her unique combination of conventional clinical and Functional Medicine training, her therapeutic skills and her passion for health, she is a sought-after practitioner who provides truly holistic transformational care.

© 2018 Catalyst Health • 4300 Auburn Blvd., Suite 208 Sacramento, CA 95841 • Phone: 916-581-2205
Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Disclaimer